#AJS2021

Please note, schedule subject to change at any time. The LIVE Workshops (labeled as such) will start at 9AM MDT (8AM PDT, 10AM CDT, 11AM EDT, 3PM GMT, 4PM BST). All workshops will be available each day after the completion of the daily live broadcast that starts at 9am MDT until midnight.

Baraa Abdelhafez: Porcelain Jewelry

Baraa Abdelhafez Art Jewelry Symposium Artist

Baraa Abdelhafez

Meet and Greet with the Artist via Chat at 12PM EDT!

Porcelain Jewelry

The air dry porcelain is very fun to make . It includes three main ingredients , starch, white glue, and Vaseline. unlike polymer clay, the air dry porcelain dry in the air , and it does not require any baking. The air dry porcelain can be colored by almost all kinds of colors including pastel, acrylic, oil paint, mica colors, and old make ups. Air dry porcelain has to be left on a flat surface to dry such as a sponge. The video also illustrated a unique  mold which I made of a scotch glue cover, and a tear drop. Which i made using a potato peeler.
Art Jewelry Symposium

Get ALL the Symposium Workshops for just$87!

Thank You For Being a Part of the Art Jewelry Symposium 2021!

Bonus Resources

Receive exclusive bonus materials available only to students who purchase the symposium workshops!

Lifetime Access

The workshops don't expire, you can watch them again and again, year after year.

Mobile Ready

Watch the replays from your favorite device.

Order ALL the Symposium Workshops for just$147!